6th Grade Explorers

TEAM PLAN     M/T/F   9:43-10:26 AM       W  9:43-11:13 AM

Explorer Student Supply List


Mr. Brad Armstrong         Portable 01      bradley.armstrong@ops.org    Math & Humanities

Mrs. Sarah Powers           Portable 03      sarah.powers@ops.org              Humanities & Language-A   

Ms. Stephenie Dale          Portable 01      stephenie.dale@ops.org            Resource & Humanities

Ms. Hillari Wood               Portable 02      hillari.wood@ops.org                  Science & Computer Applications 

Mr. Cody Moore               GYM                   cody.moore@ops.org                 P.E./Health

Mrs. Jessica Mukherjee                              jessica.mukherjee@ops.org      Counselor

Mr. Nathan Buchholz                                 nathan.buchholz@ops.org        Administrator