6th Grade Explorers

TEAM PLAN     Block 1/2 A Days 

Explorer Student Supply List

Mrs. Sarah Powers           sarah.powers@ops.org              Humanities

Ms. Stephenie Dale          stephenie.dale@ops.org            Special Education

Mrs. Lisa Larson               elarsol316@ops.org                    Science & Computer Applications 

Ms. Toni Ridley                  toni.ridley@ops.org                    Math

Ms. Candice Balkovic      candice.balkovic@ops.org          Langauge and Literature

Mr. Corey Petersen           corey.petersen@ops.org           P.E./Health

Mrs. Erika Mardock          erika.mardock@ops.org             Counselor

Mrs. Lisa Tingelhoff          lisa.tingelhoff@ops.org              Administrator